Wednesday, December 1, 2010

studio code....yay

I did studio code..yay. It was not as hard as I thought it would be. I think I everything right,  I am really not sure. My video that I uploaded was really not the best and I didn't realize it until afterwards. My microphone didn't work very well the whole time so I was not able to find things as easily to code.  I also picked the parachute lesson which doesn't have many cues or organization. I still was able to code, just small spurts!
I could use this in my own class because it really lets me see what I am doing and am not doing. I am not quite sure how I can apply to my students but it will help me grow as a teacher.

No comments:

Post a Comment